Wednesday, June 30, 2010

ghetto style bumbo





i really like sitting up...but i'm still a little bit of bobble-head so i need some support. mommy is debating on whether or not to get me a bumbo or bebepod...she better hurry up and decide, though, cuz i'm itching to be in a sitting position!!

2 comments:

Mrs. Tamashiro said...

I love this title. I remember Kahia had a Bumble and hated it. He was pissed that he was stuck in it. Brynna looks like she'd be happy as a clam with one though.

Tracy - A Maui Mommy said...

lol! she's so cute. :-)