


yesterday i got visited by my twin cousins and i found out that their mommy is starting to let them use the potty...so my mommy decided she wanted to try too, even though she's kind of scared. anyways, today was the first time she let me sit on the potty seat...she wanted to see if i would be scared and if she should buy one of those potties that sit on the ground (even though cleaning out my doodoo would be gross). i wasn't scared....but i also didn't do anything for the 15 minutes or so that i was on there. mommy gave me a magazine to read so i looked at that. i asked for toilet paper because that's what i see them doing when they use the toilet, but i didn't have anything to wipe. mommy will continue to try to put me on the toilet in the morning and before i go to bed...we'll see what happens...