Tuesday, March 30, 2010


almost a smile!



do i look like daddy or mommy?



"reading" the newspaper with gramma



reliving my childhood...i like these toys!!!

Sunday, March 28, 2010

Saturday, March 27, 2010


brother loved this chair and i think i love it too!


my hair is freshly washed...is that a fivehead that i have??



do you see the beginning of my "mommy-eyebrow" here?

Friday, March 26, 2010


Mommy, I'm over this sitting up stuff!!!



synchronized yawning!!



beautiful double-chin kids

Wednesday, March 24, 2010


big booty!



i'm the hunchback of notre dame! lol. why do they make the head hole for shirts soooo small???



i look weird...

Saturday, March 20, 2010


i'm a little man with my collared shirt and jeans shorts and socks!



Monday, March 15, 2010





i'm drinking and eating more like a big boy...mommy doesn't let me do it all by myself yet (cuz she's afraid of the mess!), but i'm starting to be more independent now!



after my afternoon nap i was still tired, so when mommy picked me up, i fell back asleep while she was carrying me...and i proceeded to get major sweaty head...yuck.


during one of my few waking moments...mommy gave me a bath...and my newly washed hair stood up like my brother's but with a little bit of an 80s wave to it...we'll see what happens to it as it gets longer...


i'm faking reading and i think it's sooooo funny!!!



drinking my milk like a big boy now...i finally stopped being lazy and will hold my sippy cup on my own. i even know how to pull mommy or daddy to the ice box so they can get my milk out for me when i'm thirsty!

Sunday, March 14, 2010

Wednesday, March 10, 2010



i kept doing jumpshots with my other basketball and trying to throw it in the playpen and sister's bassinet, so my gramma finally got me a basketball toy...yay!!! daddy will have fun playing with this new toy with me!

Tuesday, March 9, 2010


leave me alone, i'm chillin' with gramma!!!



my first booboo from my first outing to the park...i ate it and ate some of the rubberized mat...good thing was rubberized mat cuz otherwise daddy would have gotten more scoldings from mommy!



why am i sideways? anyways, this is me after my first real bath...my first picture in "girl" clothes too!

Monday, March 8, 2010


hey, sister, wake up...



if you look really closely, you can see that my eyes are brown...not super light, but lighter than my brother's eyes...



yes, mommy? i'm being nice...it's not my fault she's so little and fragile...

Sunday, March 7, 2010


by day, i sleep like a champ...at night, i sometimes want to stay up and enjoy the quiet...



i'm a good big brother, helping daddy move brynna's bassinet in and out of the room!

Friday, March 5, 2010


this is how i "lovies" my sister...


"why are you crying, baby? i got you!"
"daddy, what are u doing?? at least let him hold me on the carpet, not on the floor!!"

Tuesday, March 2, 2010